Online Banking

Scheduled System Maintenance

To keep things running smoothly we will perform system maintenance on February 25 from 1 Ė 7 a.m. Central time. Thank you for your patience.

2018 Holiday Processing Calendar

In order to help you plan for the upcoming year, we are providing our 2018 holiday processing information.

When a holiday is observed by the Federal Government, the Federal Reserve Bank is closed, and, as a result, the following services will not be available on the federal holidays listed below:

 

2018 Federal Holidays

New Yearís Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidentís Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018


Please note: We will be processing ACH filter and positive pay exceptions on Friday, November 23. Be sure to review your AnchorLink account for exceptions  to ensure  items that need to be authorized are not returned on your account.

We hope that this information is helpful to you. Please donít hesitate to call the AnchorLink Support line at (952) 808-8001 (Twin Cities), (507) 625-0400 (Mankato), or (888) 837-9340 (Toll Free) if you have any questions or concerns. We are always happy to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your continued business with Anchor Bank, a division of Old National Bank.