Online Banking

2017 Holiday Processing Calendar

 

In order to help you plan for the upcoming year, we are providing our 2017 holiday processing information.

When a holiday is observed by the Federal Government, the Federal Reserve Bank is closed, and, as a result, the following services will not be available on the federal holidays listed below:


2017 Federal Holidays

New Yearís Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidentís Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Yearís Day Monday, January 1, 2018


Please note: We will be processing ACH filter and positive pay exceptions on Friday, November 24. Be sure to review your AnchorLink account for exceptions  to ensure  items that need to be authorized are not returned on your account.

We hope that this information is helpful to you. Please donít hesitate to call the AnchorLink Support line at (952) 808-8001 (Twin Cities), (507) 625-0400 (Mankato), or (888) 837-9340 (Toll Free) if you have any questions or concerns. We are always happy to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for your continued business with Anchor Bank.